Yumm takeout ideas in Inglewood!

The Eden Bistro is one of the many awesome places to eat in Inglewood!

Oh hey there crafty peep! Do YOU like to eat food? We do too! 

With pandemic restrictions in place to keep peeps safe, restaurants need our support more than ever so we have compiled a fantastic list of the restaurants in STASH’s hood. The next time that you head down our way to pick up your sweet, squishy yarns why not also pre-order some yummmm food from one of these local spots? Another great way to support them is to give your fave restaurants a follow on social media too. Thank you for supporting our local restaurants!

Ari Sushi  http://arisushi.ca/

Inglewood now has a sushi restaurant, and it is DELISH! 


Bea’s Eatery https://beaseatery.xdineapp.com/#home

We love love love their breakfasts and daily lunch specials!


Blackfoot Truckstop Diner http://blackfootdiner.ca/index.html

This place is a Calgary institution! What’s your fave - fish ‘n chips, or flapper pie?!


Cafe Wisk https://cafewisk.ca/

What’s 100% Gluten Free, Grain Free, Sugar Free and Soy Free? Baked goods from Wisk are!


Deane House https://www.deanehouse.com/dinner-in-your-home

Treat yo’self with dinner from the Deane! Their mouth-watering menu changes weekly!


Dragon Pearl https://www.dragonpearl.ca/

Dragon Pearl’s pan fried dumplings are deadly good, although everything there is deadly good.


The Eden Bistro http://edenbistro.ca/

Amazing food and trust us when we say that you should follow them on Instagram for their weekly takeout specials.


Gorilla Whale https://www.gorillawhale.ca/

Add some rock n’ roll to your dinner with our fave Japanese-ish restaurant! The Yaki Ramen is killer, the karaage chicken burger is kickass.


Gravity Espresso https://www.cafegravity.com/s/order

With easy online ordering the hardest part of pick up with Gravity is deciding between a savory pie or butter chicken curry!


Inglewood Drive In https://inglewood-drive-in.ezonlinefoodorders.com/

You can order your Big Door Prize Combo online, or kick it old school and order at their takeout window!

 

Inglewood Pizza & Pasta https://inglewoodpizza.ca/

Hello barbeque chicken pizza, where have you been all my life! Add jalapenos for extra kick! 

 

Madison 1212 http://www.madisons1212.com/

If you can’t decide which craft nachos you want then, well, you’re not alone because they are ALL magical.


Monki Bistro https://order.monkibistro.ca/locations/monkibistro

If you haven’t had a breakfast poutine at Moki Bistro, then you haven’t really lived. 


The Nash https://www.thenashyyc.com/take-out

Their mouth-watering menu changes daily and The Nash offers both take out AND delivery! That winter squash gnocchi is callin’ your name!


Pho Minh Chau Vietnamese http://findmenus.ca/pho-minh-chau/

The classic lemongrass chicken & spring rolls on rice vermicelli (#50) and the Vegetarian Soup in Rice Noodle Soup (#71) are personal faves! The #101 is also yumm!


Rosso https://www.rossocoffeeroasters.com/pages/inglewood

Coffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee… whew, I feel better after having that swell coffee!!


Rouge Restaurant https://rougecalgary.com/

Bring an amazing culinary experience to your home with Rouge Restaurant, who are offering both takeaway and delivery! 


Salt & Pepper Mexican Restaurant https://saltnpepper.ca/

Holy Guacamole, you can get 155 off your first pick up order! Hello Taco Tuesday! 

Scarpetta Eatery https://www.instagram.com/scarpettaeatery/

Want to try a delish italian eatery? Check out their Instagram for a peak at their mouth-watering offerings! 

 

Spoumbo’s Fine Food  Deli https://www.spolumbos.com/deli/

Pop in for a panzerotti (only available on Thursdays, whaaaatt?!) and grab some Spolumbo’s all-natural sausages while you’re there for a great week-day meal.


Tuk Tuk Thai https://tuktukthai.com/order-online-inglewood/

The cashew chicken lotus box is soooo good! Order online for a speedy pick up!

 

Without Papers Pizza https://wopizza.ca/

The Parma, the Hutch, the Shroom - we can’t even pick a fave pizza, they are all sooo good!

 

Comments 0

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published